Management CPC

May-June 2021

Chippenham Truckstop

Mon 24th May 2021

Tues 25th May 2021

Wed 26th May 2021

Thurs 27th May 2021

Fri 28th May 2021

Mon 31st May 2021 (Exam Preparation)

Tues 1st June 2021 (Exam)

July-August 2021

Chippenham Truckstop

Mon 26th July 2021

Tues 27th July 2021

Wed 28th July 2021

Thurs 29th July 2021

Fri 30th July 2021

Mon 2nd August 2021 (Exam Preparation)

Tues 3rd August 2021 (Exam)

September-October 2021

Chippenham Truckstop

Mon 27th September 2021

Tues 28th September 2021

Wed 29th September 2021

Thurs 30th September 2021

Fri 1st October 2021

Mon 4th October 2021 (Exam Preparation)

Tues 5th October 2021 (Exam) 

November-December 2021

Chippenham Truckstop

Mon 29th November 2021

Tues 30th November 2021

Wed 1st December 2021

Thurs 2nd December 2021

Fri 3rd December 2021

Mon 6th December 2021 (Exam Preparation)

Tues 7th December 2021 (Exam) 

Approved Centre No. 1587